Ephemeral beauty - Belleza efímera

in PhotoFeed3 years ago (edited)

belleza_efimera_javiersebastian_2016_4078.jpg

bandera_ingles.png Hi friends:

I would like to share with you this photo of a fjord near the Isle of Skiee in Scotland.
This photo was taken from a moving car so the foreground is blurred.

I have titled this photograph Ephemeral beauty because I only had a few seconds to enjoy the breathtaking landscape in front of me.

I hope you find it attractive. A hug.

***************************

bandera_espanol.png

Hola amigos:
Me gustaría compartir con vosotros esta foto de un fiordo cerca de la isla de Skiee en Escocia.
Esta foto fue tomada desde un coche en movimiento por eso el primer plano aparece en borroso.

He titulado este fotografía como Belleza efímera porque sólo tuve unos segundos para disfrutar del impresionante paisaje que tenía en frente.

Espero que les resulte atractiva. Un abrazo.


CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 100D
TAMRON 18-200
18mm.
1/80s.
f/9
100

firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


COINBASE | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.