You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Quick Questions With - Johann Piber [EP2]

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words, Gunnar 😁 I think we all have to be a lot more patient than at least I had thought 3 years ago ;)

It's not easy at the moment because of work and other important things like my family ;) and also because of the nice weather that keeps me away from the computer when I'm off work, and this moment will take some more few months till everything will hopefully become easier.


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

It was exactly the same for me. I changed to a new job from the one I had for 18 years. That brought so much change and then it is not so easy to keep up the photography full-on like before. But things look much better in 2021. Cheers to the challenges and the change in life.

Yep, we have to do what we have to do and believe that the times can only become better ;)
Have a great weekend Gunnar 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@gunnarheilmann! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (15/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @gunnarheilmann, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.