Sort:  

My weekend is going great nice and sunny and enjoying the beach weather, I hope you get to see a bit of sun yourself Vitamin D does wonders for you Johnny 😊🌞

Our weather is also very nice. In the morning foggy but later it's sunny.
Have a great weekend, enjoy the beach, my friend 🌞


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Love those foggy morning starts and I had a great weekend my friend hope your weekend was enjoyable 👍

My wekend was as short as always (only two days - I would prefer it the other way round like 2 days working and 5 days weekend 🤣), but it was fine, tanks.
Have a great week, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

We must have the same weekend only two days what a coincidence 🤣🤣

When you retire you can have 5 day weekends Mr @johannpiber 👍

When I or we retire we will have 7 day weekends, my friend 😂 !LOLZ
But until then both of us share the same much too short weekends 😪


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Ahhhh....now that I am looking forward to 😁

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@kohsamui99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !