You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist Photography | PhotoFeed Theme Contest

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

I do love lonely Minimalist Photography and you have some awesome examples here I knew you wouldn't pass this one on, even thought they are all great minimalist photos, I especially like the "Rock in the Soča River, Slovenia" 👍

Sort:  

Thanks a million, buddy, you're the first one who mentions this rock 😁
I love it how some rocks in this river appear kind of golden in the right light


For me it's easier in Winter to shoot minimalist photos, because there are not so many distractions, but I'm learning 😉

Thank you so much kindly, my friend, I hope you had a great start into the new week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I am just a sucker for rock formation it is always hard to shoot minimalist photos only because it is hard to find isolated objects but I do always look out for them. My week has been good, busy and sunny couldn't ask for anymore 🌞

Take care and have a nice week ending @johannpiber 👍

My week's about the same - very busy in the office but sunny outside. Hopefully the weather stays nice till the weekend 🌞

You have a nice rest of the week too 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

My weekend is going great nice and sunny and enjoying the beach weather, I hope you get to see a bit of sun yourself Vitamin D does wonders for you Johnny 😊🌞

Our weather is also very nice. In the morning foggy but later it's sunny.
Have a great weekend, enjoy the beach, my friend 🌞


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Love those foggy morning starts and I had a great weekend my friend hope your weekend was enjoyable 👍

My wekend was as short as always (only two days - I would prefer it the other way round like 2 days working and 5 days weekend 🤣), but it was fine, tanks.
Have a great week, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !