Evening walk in the old center of Zagreb, the capital of Croatia, 12 colorful photos

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Zagreb, Croatia.

Such a beautiful old city in the heart of Croatia, full of lovely buildings, passionate people and amazing history.

Having a walk without any final destination could be quite pleasurable.

To discover (almost) hidden artifacts and small pieces of art, places giving a breathtaking views over the city, looking for paintings embedded in the facades of the old buildings around without counting the passing time and the sound of the ticking seconds, feels almost like meditation.

True, human presence leaves traces that are not always top notch art but everyone seems to need their own way to express their feelings and moments of their life.

Also, when slowly enjoying the narrow streets of the historic center, trust your instincts. The sneaking perception on your back that someone is watching you from behind those old wooden windows of the houses that look abandoned but are actually not, with crumbling facades, is quite real. Lots of eyes will follow your path but don't let such feelings set down your passion to explore as the most of those eyes are very friendly!

IMG_9679.jpg

IMG_9681.jpg

IMG_9691.jpg

IMG_9724.jpg

IMG_9729.jpg

IMG_9730.jpg

IMG_9743.jpg

IMG_9685.jpg

IMG_9686.jpg

IMG_9693.jpg

IMG_9708.jpg

IMG_9723.jpg


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lightcaptured ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 118 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Cheers :)
!PIZZA


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(3/15) tipped @pixresteemer (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you :)

Hey, @ecency & @good-karma what's the reason I receive notifications from accounts that I muted?
Or is that a bug? Or a personal setting I could tweak?

Do you guys have a Discord server to discuss this matter off-chain?
Cheers!

That’s likely bug, we will check. https://discord.me/ecency is our discord link

Thanks for the prompt response, I just joined your server :)
Please let me know there if you need any additional info or should I report the issue there?

!PIZZA

I like to see the shape of the buildings there and I think it has a good atmosphere. Thank you friends for providing the beautiful news.

I wish you one day you have that chance, it is a beautiful city indeed.
Thank you!

Good friends, hopefully next time I can come to that city and feel the beauty of both the city's architecture and the atmosphere there.