Fresh air and much more!

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

There is nothing like spending a summer day high in the mountains.

The air is so fresh, it literally cuts my lungs, in a good way.

I can't be fooled by the remaining "spots" of snow. As there are flowers around them, already in blossom.

The views and the panoramas are already a bit milder, compared to the springs.

The words could hardly describe a day up there!

DDH_0908.jpg

DDH_0910.jpg

DDH_0918.jpg

DDH_0931.jpg

DDH_0906.jpg

DDH_0919.jpg

DDH_0924.jpg


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my difficult visual art endeavor and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Oh boy, I can't get enough of the horizon, the beautiful weather and the view.

Astonishing.

Impeccable photos as always 👏

Thanks a lot, Stevenson! :)

!PIZZA

"There is nothing like spending a summer day high in the mountains"

Right, The summer day becomes a good memory if spend in the mountains.
You shared a nice post with photography full of natural beauty.

Thanks for stopping by and appreciating it :)
Have a blessed new week!

You are welcome,you too have good days

Thanks so much! :)

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lightcaptured tipped stevenson7 (x1)
@lightcaptured(1/15) tipped @tehseen-akhtar (x1)

Join us in Discord!