PhotoFeed Contest - Landscape Photography

in PhotoFeedlast year

Photo-Zen, with the "words" or the expression means of the long-exposure.

Time can definitely be measured with the motion blur of the flowing water.

The "Devil's Bridge" near the town of Ardino in Southern Bulgaria in three different perspectives and slices of time...

divider

The first photo from this post today is my humble entry to the photographic contest by @photofeed , thank you very much for the great opportunity and your efforts! Good luck to everyone involved!

divider

Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!

divider

You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

divider

I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:

divider

Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

great pics.
@tipu curate

Thanks so much, Dany! :)
Grazie mille :)

Have a !PIZZA and a great day!

Did I not say "magic" just recently and on this same occasion? Now say that photography is not the greatest art when it has the means to capture even the passage of time in all its dimensions. 😊
You have chosen a very mystical place for this contest! Aside from the magic of photography.
!LUV
!PIZZA

what beautiful photos, they look like paintings!
perhaps I sin of ignorance, but why the name of the bridge? It caught my attention. Obviously less than the photograph, but it activated my curiosity.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 135 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@lightcaptured(2/15) tipped @menzo (x1)
lightcaptured tipped astrocreator (x1)
soulsdetour tipped lightcaptured (x1)
lightcaptured tipped soulsdetour (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Great pictures, and I love its different perspectives.

Thank you!
I am glad you've enjoyed those, as it isn't very easy to create them ;)
Have a great day!

It's nice to see half the historical bridges in Bulgaria. thanks for the photos

Thanks!
I am glad you've enjoyed my pictures!
Have a great day!

You have created 3 pictures taken very close to each other as a work with different filters.

True! For two of them though, I had to wet my legs stepping into the river.

Thank you!
I am glad you've enjoyed them ;)
Have a great day!

Actually, just for the record, I haven't used filters as those I took with camera and not a phone and later processed in Lightroom Classic.
;)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lightcaptured ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great shots. Really like it!

Thanks so much!
Have a !PIZZA and a great day ahead!