Underneath The Wooden Bridge

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Hi All,

Location: Laperouse, NSW

Object: Bridge, rocks, bay and sand.

Camera: Canon EOS 80D

CameraFocal LengthF-StopISOShutter Speed
Canon EOS 80D11mmf/5.61001/250

This picture was taken in La Perouse. I decided to be a bit daring and climb down from the cliff as it was low tide. I had to take a picture underneath the wooden bridge.

AdobePhotoshopExpress_20200920_0204441000.jpeg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#photography #archon #creativecoin #curie #photos #teamaustralia

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

Sort:  

That’s a really cool picture dude! I love it, the wood looks nice and weathered. Worth climbing down I think.

The wooden pillars don't look sturdy at all!

Yeah lol looks like something I wouldn’t be walking on!

I will think twice to walk on that flimsy bridge lol

under da boardwalk......😉

I had to look that up on google... love the song!

its a classic

Great composition with this one bro.

Thank you bro :)

Nice one point shot! The place looks cool too, I'd love to mess around here myself!

Yeah it's a really cool section of La Perouse.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @tibfox & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!