PhotoFeed Around The World Contest - AFRICA#8 - My entry

in PhotoFeed2 years ago



cl4s7hrhv00nt15p7hiyo26fy_DSC_7024nb.jpg

PhotoFeed Around The World Contest - AFRICA#8


GAMBIA

This is my entry for the round#8 AFRICA of @photofeed contest. This man is preparing his hooks for fishing. Everywhere in the world time for preparing in the day of traditional fishermen is full of peace and patience.


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.