A picture of my first milkyway

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

20200621045127_IMG_2278_edited.jpeg

Hello my friends
This is my first post in the community @photofeed, before I tell you a lot about how I can get this picture, how nice I am to greet hivers who have joined this community. I was amazed to see the photographic pictures of friends in this community, I saw a very extraordinary picture.

Alright, how are you all here, I hope you are fine. Well here I will share some milkyway pictures that I took a few days ago on the top of Mount Salak, Nisam, North Aceh.

This picture is the first result I took pictures milkyway, before I learned through someone else's youtube channel. I am curious about how to take it. I am also willing to stay up and wake up at 3 am to take this milkyway. Together with my friend @dilimunanzar, @azwar.ipank and ricky we went to the very dark peak, we only brought our flashlights and cameras to take this picture with our respective campuses. With the Canon M100 camera I took this picture. From the few frames that I took, only a few pictures that in my opinion were the best images. Here are some pictures that I have selected from dozens of images that I took with the camera. Hope you like it.

IMG20200621WA0007.jpg

20200621053742_IMG_2293_edited.jpeg

20200621051902_IMG_2287_edited.jpeg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Canon KIT 45
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

Thank you friends...

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

See you on friday at CRU DAS Peusangan, Bener Meriah, bro...

Ok bro... semoga cuacanya cerah..

Sudah mulai Keren Yasir