You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoFeed Contest #3- People Photography

in PhotoFeed4 years ago (edited)

My entry: A man waiting for his luck.
DSC_0116_opt (1).jpg
Camera: Nikon D3100.
ISO: 100.
Focal Length: 48mm.
Aperture: 5,3.
Shuter Speed: 1/15seg.


Hello Hive, I took this photo in a small neighborhood of Ezeiza, Buenos Aires. I had the opportunity to talk a couple of words with the model.
He is father of three daughters and four sons. He is retired and every afternoon he sits on a chair in his porch. The man knows a lot of what happens in the hood.
When we were concluding our talk, I give him as a present a bottle of wine. He responded: "This is my lucky day, I love this kind of days."

Sort:  

Great entry - I love it! Thanks for sharing your work! :))

I appreciate your words. Thanks for giving value to our work!