Daily Photography/ >54

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

WINDOWS PORTRAITS


9812 (5).jpeg

Nikon D7500 / Nikkor 50mm / SHE IS @ela.muds


 English


The moment of these pictures was very casual, nothing was planned, @ela.muds was sitting on the couch of her house looking out the window and I was next to her, the light coming in was beautiful, in a second I visualized the picture, first I decided to take my camera and portrait her from outside, with that shine of the glass that gives us that beautiful effect, providing depth and delicacy, and she just almost without moving from her original position, I didn't have to ask her anything, it was all very natural.

Then I wanted to take that soft light coming through the window so I went to my place next to her on the couch, the image that inspired me to take the picture, and that was the result, a very casual portrait, that transmits warmth, simplicity, kindness and delicacy.

The editing was very simple, I hardly worked much on the photograph, just a brief correction in the white balance and not much more than that, the 50mm lens is one of my favorites, without a doubt it excels in portraits, but I use it even for landscape photography, I think its versatility goes far beyond a single purpose.


Español


El momento de estas fotografías fue muy casual, nada estuvo planificado, @ela.muds estaba sentada en el sillón de su casa mirando hacia afuera por la ventana y yo junto a ella, la luz que entraba era hermosa, en un segundo visualicé la fotografía, primero decidí tomar mi cámara y retratarla desde afuera, con ese brillo del vidrio que nos da ese hermoso efecto, brindando profundidad y delicadeza, y ella simplemente casi sin moverse de su posición original, no tuve que pedirle nada, fue todo muy natural.

Luego quería tomar esa luz suave que entraba por la ventana así que fui a mi lugar junto a ella en el sillón, la imagen que me inspiro a tomar la fotografía, y ese fue el resultado, un retrato muy casual, que me transmite calidez, sencillez, amabilidad y delicadeza.

La edición fue muy simple, casi no trabaje mucho la fotografía, solamente una breve corrección en el balance de blancos y no mucho mas que eso, el lente 50mm es uno de mis favoritos, sin dudas se destaca en los retratos, pero yo lo utilizo hasta para fotografía de paisajes, creo que su versatilidad va mucho mas de un encasillamiento de un solo propósito.


9812.jpeg



Mi publicación.png

Sort:  

stunning portraits of the beautiful model.
these not planned moments are the best for portraits.

yes! always! really love these special moments that fund me inspired.

Soy tu fan @nicolasdosse 😉

jeje! muchisimas gracias!! 😊

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @ewkaw 🙂🙂