You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoFeed Contest #3- People Photography

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Good morning and this is my first entry in this community.
inbound8089001770480104437.jpg

I was outside the house and saw these two boys riding the bicycle. The little boy fell down on the mud. His brother washed him in our water dispenser supply outside the house. The water is cold because it is for all people bypasser to drink. I talked to the big boy not to wash with cold water. He listened to me and then they said goodbye.

When they passed in front of me, I tried to capture the moment and this is how they looked.

I'm just using my Huawei Y9 android phone camera.

Thank you @photofeed.

Sort:  

What a lovely shot! Thanks for participating @olivia08

Im so shy, they are all good professionals
Anyway, thank you and just supporting you all the time.

Posted using Dapplr

Never be shy - Just be proud what you have :))

Thank you for the motivation.