You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Hive ... some words and photos

Now just don't tell me that you are thinking about leaving next year, as I will really come there to fetch you back 😮

Don't dream of something too awesome, as I find that it never works. Tricks come natural to both of us and oh yes, to your daughter too 😁

Great that she is settled and that she is happy in the new job. Everyone likes her and all of the others only tolerate the mountain goat 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

What does a thesaurus have for breakfast?
A synonym roll.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)

Hihi, you have just made me change my mind, I will stay longer 🤣 !LOLZ

And again I think you are right 👍😎


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good news and as I said previously, I might have a surprise coming up 😉

I try to be right sometimes 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

I'm curious, but I can wait ... you know how patient I am 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Knowing you, I think that you have an idea what it is 😁 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

I think I do, but let it be a surprise when it's time 😉 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Patience is being called for in this instance youngster 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

👉😁 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !