A gift to myself | Ein Geschenk von mir für mich [EN/DE]

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

passion.jpg

Hello guys, since there hasn´t been so much joy lately, I decided to make a little gift to myself. For a long time I wanted to buy a macro lens. But I didn´t want to spend so much money, so I tried a cheap set with four macro lenses with +1, +2, +4 and +10 dioptres, to be additionally screwed upon the camera objective. The lenses come with a nice little foldable bag, practical to carry in the camera bag.

Hallo Leute, da ich in letzter Zeit irgendwie nicht so viel Freude hatte, habe ich beschlossen, mir selbst ein kleines Geschenk zu machen. Ich wollte mir schon lange ein Makroobjektiv kaufen. Aber so viel Geld wollte ich nicht ausgeben, also probierte ich ein günstiges Set mit vier Makro-Linsen mit +1, +2, +4 und +10 Dioptrien, die einfach zusätzlich auf das Kameraobjektiv geschraubt werden. Die Linsen kamen mit einer schönen kleinen faltbaren Tasche, die man ganz praktisch in der Kameratasche mitnehmen kann.

20220518_213058.gif

And you wont believe how much fun I have using them. Until now, I only play around with the +10, because I want to get really close. This is how close my usual objective is able to zoom:

Und es ist einfach unglaublich, wie viel Spaß ich damit habe. Bis jetzt spiele ich nur mit der +10 rum, weil ich ganz nah ran will. So nah kann mein übliches Objektiv heranzoomen:

snail_close.jpg

This is the same picture, with the +10 dioptres. I think it´s beautiful :)
Dies ist das gleiche Bild mit den +10 Dioptrien. Ich finde es schön :)

snail_closer.jpg

Now every time I see a nice pattern or bug around my house I grab my camera and shoot it. Sometimes there´s a heavy distortion vignette when using the lenses, but I´m practising a lot, while others just enjoy their lifes - or not. I hope you enjoy my first tries!

Jedes Mal, wenn ich nun ein schönes Muster oder ein interessantes Insekt um mein Haus herum sehe, schnappe ich mir meine Kamera und fotografiere es. Manchmal gibt es eine starke Verzerrungsvignette bei der Verwendung der Linse, aber ich übe viel, während andere einfach ihr Leben genießen - oder auch nicht. Ich hoffe euch gefallen meine ersten Versuche!

shit.jpg

bugs.jpg

dandelion_fluff_kl.jpg

dandelion_portrait.jpg

Pictures by

patschwork_rund.png

Thank you for reading! | Danke für´s Lesen!


Evolution Making Of [EN/DE]

Sort:  

Rehived und ich schenke dir einen @pishio :-)
https://pish.io/#/voting

Danke 💚

Dear @patschwork, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!