Goldie [EN/DE]

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

goldie.jpg

Looking forward to the upcoming blooming season I found these pictures from the last late summer on my harddrive. We have a speaking in German: Do not saw off the branch you´re sitting on. This huge grashopper didn´t care and just ate the whole dill blossom he was sitting on. But how could I be angry - looking in this innocent golden eyes.

In Vorfreude auf die kommende Blütezeit habe ich diese Bilder vom letzten Spätsommer auf meiner Festplatte gefunden. Wir haben ein Sprichwort im Deutschen: Säge nicht den Ast ab, auf dem du sitzt. Diese riesige Heuschrecke kümmerte sich nicht darum und aß einfach die ganze Dillblüte, auf der sie saß. Aber wie könnte ich wütend sein - beim Blick in diese unschuldigen goldenen Augen.

goldie2.jpg

I hope you´re enjoying the sunny weather as much as I do!
Ich hoffe ihr freut euch über dieses sonnige Wetter so sehr wie ich!

Pictures by

patschwork_rund.png

Thank you for reading! | Danke für´s Lesen!


Incarnation I - An artwork develops | Ein Artwork entsteht

Sort:  

Nice!

Danke und ein schönes Wochenende!