Daily PhotoFeed Roundup #753

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Hey Photo Community!

 

📸 Make sure to join round 5 of our contest - Architectural Photography
📸 Check out the winner announcement on our - Editing Masters 1


 

  • Everyone can participate by using the #Photofeed or #hive-153349 tag to get a chance of daily 8x Upvotes .
  • Daily wrap up from the Top 8 photos of the previous Day
  • Interviews, photo news, and other things related to photography
     

If you want to support our project you can either delegate or follow our curation trail - Thank you!


 

📸 Daily Top 8 Roundup 📸

 


@axeman

axeman.jpg


@thomasjmitchell

thomasjmitchell.jpg


@jpphotography

jpphotography.jpg


@wnfdiary

wnfdiary.jpg


@my451r

my451r.jpg


@boddhisattva

boddhisattva.jpg


@intrepidphotos

intrepidphotos.jpg

@archbitsmith

archbitsmith.jpg



af.jpg

Sort:  

Chris, I am so happy to see what you are building Photofeed into! Thanks a lot for choosing my photo from Kyoto, I'm looking forward to becoming more active again!

It's such an great image and I was really happy seeing you posting again!

Cheers buddy! 😁

Thanks!

Thank you very much!