Daily PhotoFeed Roundup #786

in PhotoFeed4 years ago (edited)
Authored by @

Hey Photo Community!

 

  • Everyone can participate by using the #Photofeed or #hive-153349 tag to get a chance of daily 8x Upvotes .
  • Daily wrap up from the Top 8 photos of the previous Day
  • Interviews, photo news, and other things related to photography
     

If you want to support our project you can either delegate or follow our curation trail - Thank you!


 

📸 Daily Top 8 Roundup 📸

 


@kraken14

kraken14.jpg


@intrepidphotos

intrepidphotos.jpg


@bradfordtennyson

bradfordtennyson.jpg


@thatkidsblack

thatkidsblack.jpg


@borniet

borniet.jpg


@dawnoner

dawnoner.jpg


@photovisions

photovisions.jpg

@evildeathcore

evildeathcore.jpg



af.jpg

Sort:  

It's great that good photos stand out! photographers need to have a place to put their images. Although I recently came to Hive, I still can't find where to post photos without getting lost in the daily content. There is a lot of appreciation for visual and digital art, illustration ... but there is no room for professional photographers.
the photography community is good, although there could be a space for artistic or professional photography.
Lensy.io is a good option for tokenizing images, but I mean a place here inside hive.blog.
So thank you for helping photographers become visible and curating quality content.

You are right, it can be a tough spot here when you just started. There are a few photography communities such as "photography lovers" and a few more. I go through all photos which use the Photofeed tag between there first 5 tags (otherwise they are not visible).

I'm looking forward seeing more of your work! We btw. also host weekly theme contests :))

👾 thanks! I'll keep an eye out for contests and start using tagg.
It gets tough at first, but I'm still looking for my way of doing things.
Thank you!

Thanks for supporting my work @photofeed

Thanks for sharing your great work @dawnoner ! :))

I made it!? Thank you for keeping an eye out for the kid. I’m still at it, and cheers to the curators and hustlers still at it too.

You made it! Always glad seeing your work! :))