You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Hive ... some words and photos

in PhotoFeedlast year

Hannes, it’s good to see you back on Hive. You were missed. A break is a good thing to rejuvenate and enjoy nature, especially the beautiful mountains and waterfalls you photograph. ⛰

Sounds like you had wonderful hikes and got some great photos of the Dolomites. Lovely capture of the Austrian waterfall after the rain caused the stirring up of the soil.

Have a great start to the week and don’t work too hard. 💕

Sort:  

Hi Jo,

thanks a million for the warm welcome, I have missed you too, but being offling was great 😊 Now I have to get used of the online world again 😉

I have had some quite nice photo trips and hikes, that's very true, and soon I'll show you more photos.

Thank you so much again for liking my photos and for everything, dear Jo, hope you're having a wonderful Sunday and great start into the new week 🤗🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !