Sort:  

Have had the good fortune to travel quite a bit within our country, some amazing sights when able to stay and watch.

Have a great day!

This is amazing! Hope you have many more interesting and beautiful places ahead to see. You have a very beautiful country. Have a nice day too!

Country is beautiful, not quite as safe as it once was for travel, still get going, only one life to live!

Yes, I have heard, it makes me sad to think about it, as well as about many other problems of the our world nowadays. I agree that life should go on and try to get the most out of it. Keep it up!

Looking at the world today I am glad to have travelled extensively when young. Definitely much has changed everywhere, always good to see your more up to date photography to what I have in world travel.

Yes, the world is changing. In any case, it's really good that you managed to travel. And happy for myself for the same reason :) Thank you!

Travel is educational, something no one can take away after the journey!