You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Clouds - TRAVEL CONTEST #137 and winners from CONTEST #132 - Divine

in PhotoFeedlast year

Clouds. For me, they are inextricably linked to sunsets and sunrises, because they are the main protagonists of the performance, the ones who make the difference. That's why I have so many photos of sunsets. Mostly because of the clouds. And forgive me if I repeat myself often by posting them on this platform, I can't help myself from doing so. It is often like an addiction. 😎😄
And these clouds, the main protagonists in the sky I photographed on a cold December evening, traveling between two settlements in my country.
And they are special. Do you see why? They look like rays of the sun during sunset. Lovely, isn't it? A painting which, as I have said so many times, only nature is capable of inventing and drawing.
I hope you like it! 😊

Sort:  

Wow, indeed it is almost like a painting!
Thanks, it's good to see you back to the contest!

!PIZZA
!LUV

It's a pleasure 😊 Thank you!
!LUV
!PIZZA

Thanks for those tokens, have a great weekend!

!PIZZA
!LUV