You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Winners + Round 5

in PhotoFeedlast year

Hi there.
just want to get the rules, cos I lost the line of understanding how this works.
right now I wanted to post the specific post with the macro images for the "Sunday Macro", but saw this post and got that late already for this week.
so I tried to look in the profiles of the winners of this round for the posts for this topic - no one of them posted something even close and there is nothing in the comments like saying in the Travel Photography content.. I have no idea how this contest is working and when I should post my contributions.
I'm really sorry for asking, I just muted and banned from the monomad challenges for the wrong use of the "rules" so don't want to be banned from everywhere :-))))))

Sort:  

Hey @victorbz Sorry for the late reply - I just saw your message.

The rules are super simple, you just have to post your entry in the comment section. U always have 7 days time to participate before the next round starts!

Hope to see your entry soon! :))

The new round will start in about 30 mins so u can just enter there

*And you can be sure that we would never ban you from any of our competitions! :))

thank you for the nice words my friend :-)
i posted already something for the macro contest and will check the next one !
hope you're busy but doing well 💚💚💚

Saw it - Great one! :))

Everything is perfect, thanks buddy!

thank you too !