Bangkok Street food, Thailand

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

DSC_6542-4.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm G2 F2.8F3.24001/8070 mm

Good Day guys!

 
One of the highlights in Bangkok and around Thailand in general is the amazing street food on pretty much every corner. I love walking around places and trying different dishes. The great thing is that the kind of food always varies depends in which region you are. So it doesn't really matter how long you are there you will definitely always find some food you haven't tried yet.
 
Make sure to open the image in fullsize
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryStreet Photography
Equipment-
LocationBangkok, Thailand
DateOctober 2019
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 61 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

OMG almost forgot there's still hive friend in Thailand. Are you there in BKK? Come hang in Pattaya yooo!

Haha I wasn't as active on this account for a while. I really don't have any new material to share since I cant go out to travel :(

Well I'm pretty much in the middle between Pattaya and Bangkok (Chonburi City) which is probably the most boring place on earth :D

How is life?

Whoa! We're just this close! It's going ok here. Good views at least haha. Make sure you hit me up next time you're in Pattaya (I'm actually at very edge of it) :D