Lamai Beach, Kho Samui

in PhotoFeed4 years ago (edited)
CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm F2.8F105020"24mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share another image from my most recent travel through Koh Samui. The location was in the Lamai area on the east cost of the island.
 
For this image I've actually had to use Photoshop beside Lightroom as I had to remove a few people. I'm finally getting a bit of a hang in Photoshop. It somehow was always way to confusing for me :D
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


CategoryLongexposure Photography
Equipment-
LocationKoh Samui, Thailand
DateSeptember 2020
PrintPortfolio
Editing ServiceFiverr

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

I love your shadow in the middle of the picture, it's like seeing Frodo Baggins looking at the horizon.

Ha - Thanks buddy! That comment made me laugh 😁