Pokhara, Nepal

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

DSC_0404-3.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm G2 F2.8F82001/12024 mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share another image from my travel back in 2019 through Nepal. The location was my second stop on this trip in Pokhara. As always the first thing I did was renting a motorcycle to travel around. There is nothing better than exploring a new country on 2 wheels for me (at least in Asia).
 
Make sure to open the image in fullsize
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryTravel Photography
Equipment-
LocationKathmandu, Nepal
DateApril 2019
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @worldcapture, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.