Stone Island, Kho Samui

in PhotoFeed4 years ago (edited)
CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm F2.8F910010"24mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share another Longexposure photo from my most recent travel through Kho Samui. I've spotted this location while driving up the east coast on my rented motorcycle. The formation of the stones was pretty special and there was no way not taking a photo of them :))
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


CategoryLongexposure Photography
Equipment-
LocationKoh Samui, Thailand
DateSeptember 2020
PrintPortfolio
Editing ServiceFiverr

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 25 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @worldcapture, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Ohh yes! Looks great! The formation of stones is very different.

Thank you!! 😀😀

That's an awesome long exposure shot. I haven't tried anything in daylight as I could not find the right filter.

Thanks buddy! Just use a ND10 filter and you are good to go to do 10 / 20 / 30 second exposures.