Temple Horse, Myanmar

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

DSC_2698.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm G2 F2.8F410020060 mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share another image from Bagan in Myanmar which I took back in 2018. The location was inside of a temple which I past with my motorcycle. I saw this horse standing around, stopped and went inside to say "Hi". I liked the light and shadows in this temple and took quite a few shots.
 
Make sure to open the image in fullsize
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryTravel Photography
Equipment-
LocationBagan, Myanmar
DateOctober 2018
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10