Toys. An illustration about the daily life of monsters for Halloween Images Challenge, promoted by Stock Images

in The Talent Club4 years ago

Diapositiva1.PNG

Martita is growing. She is a serious and well-behaved child. She concentrates on her games and is doing very well in kindergarten. However, I am worried that she does not have enough friends. The other day a child said "Phenomenon" to her and she came home crying. Imagine, calling someone a phenomenon in our midst is the height of redundancy. I told her next time to say "Thank you, I'm trying to do my best" or, if she was very angry, to give her a good slap. That worries me too, she's too shy and peaceful, and in the long run it's not good for our business. What do you think?
I'm sending you a picture so you can see how big and beautiful she is.

It's a blessing that besides her godmother you are an excellent psycho-pedagogue.
A big hug.
We have to meet for a coffee.
Your friend and fan number 1,
Luisa.

Friends, this is the story in which I imagine my character. It is my second intervention in the Halloween Images Challenge. I hope I have time to do a third one. I tried to make this intervention very colourful,but then I had the idea of passing a grey scale filter and I liked the result, so I'll leave it too. I'm having fun with these works.
At the end you will find a summary of the process.
I thank The Talent Club Community, my Club, for hosting my work.

I hope you like it and leave me some comments.


Diapositiva2.PNG

Process

I started with a handmade drawing in ink and then worked on it digitally with the Krita programme.
Diapositiva2.PNG

Diapositiva3.PNG

Grateful for the company.