Contest the talent club as I have lived the covid19/ Concurso the talentclub como he vivido el covid19 (ENG/ESP)

in The Talent Club4 years ago (edited)

Contest the talent club as I have lived the covid19

Maybe you're tired of listening, reading, and living the theme of the covid19. Yes, it is exhausting to be isolated and locked up besides hearing the same thing every day, but we must accept that we had to live this pandemic because we exist at this time in history, humanity had many years without suffering a pandemic and our beautiful planet without getting sick, something that is strange compared to the treatment we humans give to our home "the earth".

hand-touching-glass-3944752.jpg

Created by Josh Hild Pexels

The talent club is a community that generated a contest 7 days ago about the covid19 and its effects on us, very late I found out 😔, however, I do not want to miss the opportunity to express myself. In their call for the contest, they ask the participants to say how they have lived through the pandemic, without extending myself more than necessary I share my experience with them.

The covid19 started in my life with changes of house and household members.

I moved to my grandmother's house, she is 90 years old and can no longer take care of herself, she needs daily care, such as bathing, feeding, among others.

Living her lack of memory has led me to reflect a lot on life and individual purpose, I have rethought who I am, what I came to do, what is my mission, what can I leave to the world? .


imagen de my grandmother

And in the search for the answers, a great motivation to live has arisen in me, new goals and projects every day, ideas that I am executing with great enthusiasm and motivation.

I do not know if it was the change of house, the direct contact with nature, the social isolation, or too much free time but what is certain is that the covid19 has filled me with hope for a better future and I am sure that it will be so.

I hope that you who are reading this are having the same experience as I am.

Thank you for reading me, I hope it was to your liking.

I wish that your thoughts of prosperity will multiply and come true. Remember that everything is possible. God bless you.

Created by @derangedvisions.


Concurso the talentclub como he vivido el covid19

Tal vez estés cansado de escuchar, leer, y vivir el tema del covid19. Si, es agotador estar aislado y encerrado además de escuchar todos los días lo mismo, pero debemos aceptar que esta pandemia nos tocó vivirla por existir en este momento de la historia, la humanidad tenía muchos años sin sufrir una pandemia y nuestro hermoso planeta sin enfermarse, algo que es extraño comparado con el trato que le damos los humanos a nuestra casa "la tierra".

hand-touching-glass-3944752.jpg

Created by Josh Hild Pexels

The talentclub es una comunidad que generó un concurso hace 7 días sobre el covid19 y sus efectos en nosotros, muy tarde me enteré 😔, sin embargo no quiero perder la oportunidad de expresarme. En su llamado al concurso piden que los participantes digan cómo han vivido la pandemia, sin extenderme más de lo necesario les comparto mi experiencia.

El covid19 inició en mi vida con cambios de casa y de miembros del hogar.

Me mudé a casa de mi abuela, ella tiene 90 años y ya no puede valerse por sí misma, necesita de cuidados diarios, como el baño, la alimentación, entre otros.

Vivir su falta de memoria me ha llevado a reflexionar mucho sobre la vida y el propósito individual, me he replanteado ¿quién soy? ¿Que vine hacer? ¿Cuál es mi misión? ¿Que puedo dejar al mundo? .


imagen de my grandmother

Y en la búsqueda de las respuestas, ha surgido en mí una gran motivación para vivir, nuevas metas y proyectos cada día, ideas que estoy ejecutando con gran entusiasmo y motivación.

No sé si fue el cambio de casa, el contacto directo con la naturaleza, el aislamiento social o demasiado tiempo libre pero lo que sí es cierto es que el covid19 me ha llenado de esperanza por un futuro mejor y tengo la certeza que así será.

Espero que tú que me estas leyendo estes pasando la misma experiencia que yo.

Gracias por leerme, espero que haya sido de tu agrado.

Deseo que se multipliquen tus pensamientos de prosperidad y se hagan realidad. Recuerda que todo es posible. Dios te bendiga.

Created by @derangedvisions.

Sort:  

Que grande eres, porque estás haciendo una labor hermosa con tu abuelita, que ahora tiene quien la cuide, gracias por eso y no te quede duda, que vendrán tiempos mejores, con amor, encuentros, charlas, pero sobre todo, con mucha luz para la gente bella como tú.

🙄😲🙈 Que linda, muchas gracias por esas palabras tan hermosas, me dejaste sin aliento.

Gente como tú me inspira a ser mas auténtica y a escribir con el alma.

Muchas gracias, que Dios te bendiga. Un abrazooooote 🤗