Welcome "Indonesian Community" to Hive

Hello dear Indonesia community
I am the report manager for the CCH community. I'm looking for a good 10-15 posts on Hive and rewarding them every day. The point of the matter is that every author will be rewarded even if it is a little bit. I often choose writers who haven't received a reward. From today I will be looking for the first community here in Indonesia and I am sure that I will find it here. I ask other moderators to help me find good contributions here in the Indonesia Community and to reward them fairly.

cch+++.png


When I'm done with my quest and rewards, I'll report it to the CCH Community, mostly in the evening when the day comes to an end. Sometimes it turns out later as planned.

CrossCuration.png


I wish all of us no matter who will have a very good work together in the future.

Join Our Official Discord Channel Here

DicordCCH1.png


To easily access your posts, just leave a message in the #cch tag or the #curation section of the Discord channel.

CCHLine.png

hive-117778.png

CCHLine.png


CCH Community leaders

@my451r Admin
@visionaer3003 Admin
@campingclub CCH Curator
@mehmetfix CCH Raffle Manager
@dagobert007 Report Manager
@sudefteri Angel

Thank you for visiting my blog 😀
BEST REGARDS

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting hiver indonesia in the hive indonesia community.

With pleasure 😀
!LUV

 2 years ago  

I'm happy to be a part of this community and thank u for the continued support from the great people here,I hope you are always healthy.