Children After School

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago

IMG_0006.JPG

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, this time I'm back with some visuals that I previously shared in the black and white edition, so this time the full-color edition remains my mainstay so that this visual can be seen from many angles with various colors. This time it's a visual that I made at the same time as the butterfly I shared earlier, and it's a few kids riding their bicycles home after attending school. You can see how happy childhood was with them, riding bicycles with friends and laughing when they saw the camera pointing at them, I love that the children responded well when I saw my camera at them. I've shared stories about this before, so I won't be writing more, I hope you guys like this content and have a nice day.

IMG_0005.JPG

IMG_0007.JPG

IMG_0008.JPG

IMG_0010.JPG

IMG_0016.JPG

IMG_0019.JPG

I you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Ini mengingatkan saya kepada masa lalu saya, ini bagus sekali!