My top five posts till now 😃

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hello to all hive users 🙂❤️👋
Hope you all are healthy and doing great in your life ❣️❣️

It's been more than 3 months since I've been blogging in Hive and I love writing blogs here, I try my best to write 3 to 4 blog a week. In the beginning, when I had joined the hive platform, my office work was going on a little loose at that time and I used to have some free time, during that time I used to write one blog daily, because after coming from office I had 2 to 3 hours free, I used to spend this free time in blog writing.
But as the work load of the office increased, I could not spare much time for the blogs and also could not get proper time to think about the topics of the blogs, because the work load in the office is so much that i mentally gets very much tired that there is no time to think about anything.
I would like to thank Hive learners community very much that there we get weekly contests due to which we also get topics for blog writing 3 days in a week and it proves to be very helpful because in such a busy life there are very few people that can think about some topics in their busy schedule. I would like to thank very much to my friend @bhattg who told me about this community and with whom help I am connected on this platform.


Image by mohamed_hassan from Pixabay

If I talk about the 5 best posts from the featured topics posted by me kn Hive Learner community since i joined, then best of them are as follows.

My very first favorite post has been "from fiction to life" in which we had to tell that if we want to bring our favorite super hero in real life then what would be the reasons behind it and why would that particular superhero is our choice. When I read this topic for the first time, at the same time my favorite fiction character's name came in my mind and I immediately came from office and started writing blog on this topic. I liked the topic here also because when I was writing the blog here many of my childhood memories were refreshed, due to which I started getting more memories in writing this topic and from my side as much as I remembered above the topic everything is written there.
Your can check this full post on this 👉link

Now if I talk about my second best post, it was "opportunity lost, opportunity found". In this topic, I got a chance to tell about a very big opportunity that I missed and also got a chance to tell about an opportunity that I grabbed. This topic was a very important topic related to our life, because mostly there are some such incidents in everyone's life, due to which sometimes they leave the biggest opportunities and sometimes it happens that the biggest opportunities grabbed.Even if we first think about that.Here I understand that this topic was a very good medium to share a personal experience in the life of all of us. And as I was writing a blog about this topic, the best thing I found was that when I was writing about both the situations, I kept thinking about my past and i could came into the conclusion that sometimes something happens in our life unexpectedly and here is such a thing which is bound to happen no matter how much we do but in the end it is bound to happen.
You can check this full post on this 👉 link

Now after that comes my third best topic "As a parent", in this topic we got a chance to tell about all those things which ever happened with us in our childhood and we would never want that to happen to our children.When I was writing blog about this topic, I looked into myself past and many things made me realize again what mistakes i made during childhood and what mistakes happened to us.
It my be possible that many such people who have children also write a blog about this and those people have learned to do something new for their children or have got a suggestion to make some changes about their children lifestyle.
You can check full post on this 👉 link

Now comes my fourth most favorite topic "Teacher Grading", I liked this topic because through this topic we get to think something different because if we see in reality it does not happen that we grade a teacher. I think that in a way it can give birth to a new thinking because it is often seen that in many schools there are some teachers who didn't do their job seriously and disturb the children and do not care much about them. They do not take their profession seriously, due to which the future of the children can be spoiled, so here also I think that there should be a grading system for the teachers too, in which the children should give them grade marks and write their reason behind that why they given them this grade and if this happens then a lot of improvement can be seen in the school education system. While writing this topic, I got a chance to peep into my past again and I remembered my school life again and I also remembered my favorite teacher classes and in a way I felt good and at the same time i feel bad about the activities of ourworst teacher because today there are many such schools where there are such bad arrangements of teachers and if such bad teachers are hired by schoos so all these things have an effect on the future of the children somewhere. So this topic in a way also tells the bitter truth of the school system and in a way also makes us aware to think that after all what changes do we need very much in the school administration and what are the things which are given as rights of the children.
You can read the full Post on this 👉 link

The fifth most favorite topic is "5 minutes shopping", when I was writing a blog on this topic, I made a list of all the things that I keep in my ambition, because if I had that much money, I would buy these items then I would not have been such ambitious, but I felt good that we got a chance to show our ambition. Actually, I liked this topic also because I really have a very old habit of shopping and I also have a lot of ambition to do the best for my home and my life.While writing this post, I again got the urge to buy those things.
You can read full post on this 👉 link

These were my five most favorite posts till now. Now if I tell you about my growth on hive, at the moment I am getting a lot of support from the Hive Learner community and I want to explore some of the community and do blog writing in those communities too, but I still need a little time to learn this. A lot of time is needed so that I can give my best in those communities also because it has been 3+ months since I joined and I am currently working on my content improvement on how to write better and better content.


Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Right now I am working on my writing skills only and whether I write block daily or not but I definitely pay attention to what mistakes I made in the old block and what were the shortcomings. And I don't make many mistakes in new blocks and I am focusing more on my mistakes. By improving which I can achieve perfection in my writing skills.
Currently I am also not able to give much time to Hive because there are many other important tasks in my life but from next month I am thinking here that I will sleep a little late and would like to give that time to Hive so that In time I can explore the hive and I can learn something new.
So here i am ending this blog and once again I would like to thank the Hive learners community.


Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Thanks for reading till the end 🙂❤️🔚
Comment down any suggestions or feedback ❣️❤️

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @abhay2695! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!