Do You Know That You Have Weakness (es) And Strength?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Do You Know That You Have Weakness (es) And Strength?

To be sincere with my words, there is no one without weakness as well as strength. There are so many things that we can use as our weaknesses but few things for our strength.

IMG_20220408_141651_870.jpg

My children are my weaknesses. I don't joke with them and don't use them to gamble. As a mother, I know the stress I passed through before giving birth to them. Sometimes when I see them, they remind me of the way I gave birth to them. I'm the happiest being on earth with my children. So, no one should joke with them as they are my pride. Just today, Henry, my third born, fell inside the drainage which caused him to get injured in his mouth. I was so mad when I saw it and to my surprise, he did not fall on his own instead someone who was with him fell him down. This made me weak, but being a child and being my child, I decided to carry him and wash him up.

I will be weak when anything happens to any of them. Sometimes back, the four of them fell sick and I had to keep on running pillar to post just to make sure they are well again. It was not easy but I was able to take them to the hospital with the help of my husband. He has been the one helping me when I'm weak. He took care of me and made me come out to be the best. For this reason, and for the sake of love, nothing can happen to my husband which would keep me quiet. I must run to ensure that he is well again.

My family has been my number one and they are the ones I must out first. My priority is my family. So, I can possibly say that my weakness and strength are my family as they always give me joy anytime they are around me and anytime I see them.

Recently, my mum has been passing through some kind of illness which I cannot explain. This has been giving me concern and has been giving me a kind of emotional feeling. These kinds of feelings are the type one can always experience when passing through pains or when someone close to you is passing through pains. I have been down emotionally since she called me to inform me about the pains she is passing through.

My mum is my weakness and also my strength because when she is fine, sound and healthy, then I will be able to remain calm and Happy. Her happiness at this moment is my joy.

There is another thing that can be my weakness, which is my business. I do not joke with my business and can never joke with it. Any business with the evidence of a joke in it is not a business worth calling a business.

I take my business so seriously. Whenever a customer is owning me, I do pray for him or her to get more money so that my money would be paid. I never joke with my customers as they are the ones who do make my business the way it is today.

#hl-exclusive & #hl-w22e2

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Family is everything! Takes a lot of time and effort to keep family safe but you will not be alone or sad ever. Love´s family is great and wonderful! you have a nice family, congratulations @abigail04

 2 years ago  

Family over everything, every mother's weakness has to be her kids.

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago  

good one keep it up.

Wow... those we perceive to be our weakness can also be a great source of strength because it is for their sake we do a lot of the things that we end up doing. You are doing so well, keep it up.
Thank you for sharing this with us.