You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rules & Guidelines Of "Hive Learners" Community

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Beneficiaries of each published post πŸ™

Sorry I'm still a little confused, and of course I will learn it and maybe I will post this second step in the following days πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ™

If I still have problems, I will ask again, please enlighten
πŸ₯ΊπŸ™

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Verified members with 60+ reputations can skip stage 02 and join from stage 03. However, you can start from stage 02 if you want.

And about "Setting up beneficiary" part. In stage 02, we will publish a tutorial on how to set up beneficiary while sharing a post. Then, you'll have to make a separate post about setting up beneficiary from your understanding.

If you are still confused & have queries about our roadmap, please join our discord server and feel free to ask any question.

Thank You

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you very much @kronias for the information πŸ‘