Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow,this is super creative my dear . You got so many skills o...a good chef, educationist , a strong mum...and co🤩

I have made liquid soap 3 times but my challenge remains getting the accurate measurements 🤦🤦🤣

Thanks for sharing my dear
This is helpful 👌

 2 years ago (edited) 

Thanks for the compliment. Like I said, just tell them the litres you want to make. The sellers will give you the right ingredients for it.

Again if you are making 20litres, don't pour all 20litres of water from the beginning. Use like 15litres and add more water at the end and stir.
It's super easy.

 2 years ago  

Okay..thanks for the clarification 👌

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. Keep doing the great job ❤️

We can also check out our latest video on our official Youtube Channel

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

 2 years ago  

God bless you for your kindness

 2 years ago  

People really have talents oo 🤧.

Nice post dear.

 2 years ago  

This is so educative dear!
Thank you for sharing this with us..
I appreciate 🤗🥰

I remember when we were taught this thing during my final year in secondary school as part of a chemistry project. I did not pay attention.
I regretted that about a year later when I saw my former classmate making money from soap-making!
Thank you for sharing this with us.