Beauty of the village

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everybody is well. Friends, today I will discuss with you about the beauty of the village and share some photography with you.

img_0.5354327005862388.jpg

Friends, anyone is fascinated by the beauty of the village and this beauty can only be seen in the village. Very good air is found under the trees of the village and this air is found only in the midst of the stunning beauty of the village.

img_0.5859013188061767.jpg

Friends I went to a village with friends today and when I went there I saw some amazing scenes. This amazing view is only seen when we go to the village.

img_0.9011687572482904.jpg

Friends, I was fascinated by this amazing sight and started taking pictures with my mobile. I like the pictures very much and I hope you will like these pictures very much.

PHOTOGRAPHY DETAILS
CameraMOBILE
ModelVivo V20
CategoryPhotography
LocationBANGLADESH
EditingSnapseed app