You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute to Dreemport

in Hive Learners2 years ago

What a very nice idea, a poem song for dreemport !LUV

What do you and @dreemsteem think, we could ask someone like the @stickupboys or @tdctunes to make out of this a real hymn for @dreemport ?
Just a spontaneous idea

Sort:  

ohh nice idea! Just moving studios at the moment but could do it!

 2 years ago  

A @stickupboys song for Dreemers, and one for Ecency and one for..... the list goes on and on!

yes would be very cool!

 2 years ago  

Oh do we have plans for a ecency hymn too? Keep in mind for an autumn contest idea !

 2 years ago  

A contest would be a fun idea!

 2 years ago  

I would love to take part in it as an eccencial

 2 years ago  

Oh good luck with the moving, probably not an easy tasks.
Haha see you stick up between all the wires and transport boxes !LOL

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@stickupboys, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeber
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

 2 years ago  

Wow, I think that's a really brilliant idea, I'm sure that's one of the best ways to also show her our sincere appreciation, what do you think @dreemsteem 😊.

 2 years ago  

Heyyyy, comment queen. I am almost dying looking at this much love ❤

 2 years ago  

Please don't, you are one sweet soul, you did a really good job coming up with such a beautiful poem for the whole dreemport family and I must truly commend you.

You melted my heart with the wordings of the poem, I had to hold myself strong so I didn't shed a tears. Much love from me to you darling ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌼🌳🌲🌿🌷🌲🌷🌱🌱🌼🍀🌾☘️🌾☘️🌾☘️🌾🌱🌼🌳🌼🌳🌱🌼🌵🌲🌻🌱🌺🌺💐🌺💐🌹🌻🌹💐🏵️🌱🌼🌱🌼🌱🌼🌹🥀🌸🥀🌸🌺🌸🥀💐🌹🏵️🌼🏵️🌼🌸🥀🥀🌼🌹💮🌹🌹💮🥀💮🥀💮🌸🌸💮💮🌺💮🌴🌸🌴🌸🍁🍁🌵🍀🌺🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡🌊.

 2 years ago  

🥰🥰

 2 years ago  

❤️❤️

that would be SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 2 years ago  

Are @stickupboys and @tdctunes the musicians or singers ? Seems like my love for dreemport has initiated some cool ideas 😎

I'm an electronic musician. @stickupboys are a group that use electronic instruments but also voice and guitars too. We have done a couple of collaborations together.

 2 years ago  

I see. I would love to hear my poem with your music

Ok cool - I think there is some good potential for me to incorporaate it into one of my improvised modular sets on Brixton Radio - I've just sent you a DM on Discord to discuss further!