The beauty of creativity, Blue Sky

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello lovers of hives and photography. I will share with you some pictures that I took with my mobile phone camera, which I found beautiful and creative in my personal opinion, and I appreciate that you like them as I did before I photographed them.

Although I am not a professional photographer, I love to photograph every beautiful and wonderful sight my eyes see.

The beauty of creativity today takes us to the spacious and beautiful blue sky.

img_0.4201198129010894.jpg

Can I find anyone who agrees with me that the clear blue sky decorated with a few clouds is one of the most beautiful natural things on this globe? Because I find the sky one of the best and most beautiful manifestations of beauty on this planet.

For me, the sky means freedom. I don't know if this is just for me or if there are other people who agree with me.

The beauty of the sky is reflected in its simplicity and the blue color that pervades all corners. Simplicity is the secret of beauty that captivates hearts and captures minds. Wherever you find simplicity, you will find beauty.

img_0.6868216047356503.jpg

img_0.7869652996166703.jpg
I took these pictures last Sunday while I was going shopping.

img_0.328851143484779.jpg
I stood for a while to watch this most wonderful scene.
img_0.16972909416677753.jpg

Geographical location: Morocco

These pictures were taken with my REDMI 9T mobile phone.

Thanks for your support and encouragement.

be hive be excited.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for upvoting my post about my poem. I really love nature and draw inspiration from it a lot. Thanks for these amazing pictures. I love them. I love all forms of art generally.