You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soliciting for support

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Hello @nelson-george, I'm so sorry this has happened to you... I hope the two guys are behind bars where they belong 😀😀😀!! I wish you a successful and quick recovery! I upvoted and reblogged your post. Thank you also to @chincoculbert for taking the time to help you write this post πŸ™ I'm glad you have such good friends supporting you.

How is your sister? I hope she is safe considering all that happened and that those awful persons didn't get to harm her any further. I hope that you came in time to prevent the worst thing happen to her πŸ˜– I can't even imagine... 😰😰

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

I also thought about his sister but I want to believe that she is fine since he didn't mention anything about her again, I really hope so 🀞🀞

Yeah you're right! I hope she is ok as well 🀞🀞🀞

Β last yearΒ Β 

I'm sure he will explain better when he recovers fully 😊