Beautiful butterfly on flower

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening everyone wherever you are. Glad to still see you all tonight. I always come up with the most beautiful portrait pictures that I will share here. Tonight I bring beautiful butterfly to flowers.

Talking about butterfly, you must have thought about these amazing little insects. If we are in the park, it's not complete if we haven't seen this one animal.

Its presence in the garden makes the charm of flowers even more. Moreover, the butterfly that approaches the flower has a variety of unique wing patterns so that we who see it without getting bored.

Besides being beautiful, he is also one of the most famous winged insects in the world. Stunning colors and tiny shapes. On the wings there are scales like fish scales.

The butterfly that I captured is sucking honey on a jasmine flower. Actually the butterfly that I photographed is very small. When I zoomed in on the camera screen it was beautiful and I will not miss this beautiful moment.

The other butterfly that approached the flower were very much pacing around like a fighter plane. Only this butterfly didn't run away when I made it the object of my photography today.


img_0.17832260178572235.jpg

img_0.37335858783538556.jpg

img_0.2691238292526248.jpg

img_0.36868313370878775.jpg

img_0.014489051754096713.jpg

img_0.6694206189624955.jpg

img_0.7944493342134269.jpg



📷 Imageinformation
Camera UsedRealmi 7i
TypeAndroid
Ptotografer@ekachiyuni
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @ekachiyuni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

WARNING - The message you received from @fatherfaith is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for the information, I am happy to meet a good friend like you.

You're welcome @ekachiyuni. Stay safe!

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

 2 years ago  

I've voted and followed you, btw don't forget to follow me too😁

Deleted

This is a SCAM do not click

 2 years ago  

Thank you for reminding me.