CELEBRATING BROTHERHOOD : HAPPY ANNIVERSARY @uyobong

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Greetings to all my readers and friends, am glad to be here to celebrate brotherhood, i never had known that my parent had another son that i was not aware of, but am glad that God made it work at such a time as this.

IMG_20211017_195243_858~2.jpg

Meeting you has been a great blessing to me, you have been an answered to prayers, all the few thing i placed before God to be my yardstick for saying yes to this call has been fulfilled in you.
i want to celebrate you, i never knew God was really

IMG_20211017_195200_781~2.jpg

thanks for allowing God teach me through you, seating under your teachings has been an awesome experience, if am to pay, no amount will be able to pay for it, you are an angel to my life, i can't say it all but i want you to know that, for everything that you have done for me, and the kingdom, will be greatly rewarded in no distant time.

IMG_20211017_195249_514.jpg

I will have many things to say about you on a day like this but words will fail me, i can not forget how you constantly talked me into joining this amazing family (hive), my journey on hive and my many achievements is all the works of your hands, i have many prayers to pray for you and i know that God will answer them all.

IMG_20211017_195203_958.jpg

Chief today is your birthday, i wish i can network all of us that you have been a blessing to give you a surprise, but i will allow the day to play out itself. please permit to call a few of us to join me celebrate this great mentor, father, brother, friend and pastor. @inspiredbyhive, @etorobong @itohowo @inibless @peckypeace @evegrace @anicom. Thanks, for being so much a blessing, i love you, we love you, we pray for you in this new age that before you call, thousands will answer, in this life you will not have need of anything, life will answer for you at all seasons, once again @uyobong happy birthday, thanks for being a brother.

Sort:  

Happy birthday Daddy
I love to the moon ♥️
More grace

 2 years ago  

baby baby, good to have you here

Happy birthday to my main man.... I can't tread you for anything. Long life and prosperity

Thanks Anicom for the prayers.

My pleasure to still have you

 2 years ago  

you do weller, thanks much for new

You are welcome bro

 2 years ago  

@anicom thanks so much, he is the man of the people, i wish i have much CANDY to bless him @uyobong with

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @writeandearn.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@Ekotmordemy, I'm short of words to respond to this eulogy. God had designed our meeting and it was for purpose sake. Thank you for being a bunch of encouragement to me too. I appreciate.