Listening to music keeps me up late at night

in Hive Learnerslast year

Nature they say can never be cheated but discovering yourself on what your good at will really help a lot especially knowing the mood and time that is best convenient for you. Staying up late at night won't be easy for many because that is actually the exact time to have enough rest and sleep.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

Except for work, I might listen to music but when it comes to being concentrated and focused, perhaps reading, music is a no go area for me because I won't even concentrate at all. I love being in a silent place and everywhere is quiet, then, I would enjoy my reading then.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

Exactly. Find what works for you and you are good to go.

 last year  Reveal Comment


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @emeka4 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @emeka4.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more