Photography: Some beautiful flowers.

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hi, I am Fariduzzaman.How are you all ? I wish you good health all the time. Your friends .Today I will share with you Photography: Some beautiful flowers.I hope you like it.



Photography: Some beautiful flowers.


In our country, there are not many flowers in the rainy season now, but some flowers are still in our country. In our country, the flowering season is in winter, many types of flowers bloom in winter.Our country is a country of six seasons. Many types of flowers bloom in the world. In our country, 12 months of the year, many types of flowers can be seen in our country. In winter, more flowers can be seen. In winter, the flowers are very beautiful to look at.

Friends, I like flowers very much. I travel to many places to take pictures of flowers and collect pictures of flowers. I picked these flowers from a nursery some distance from my area. The flowers are very beautiful.

The beauty of flowers cannot be described. The beauty of flowers cannot be compared to anyone. No one can deny the beauty of flowers. No one can forget the beauty of flowers. There is a huge secret of nature hidden in the beauty of flowers. Nature draws us to her with the beauty of flowers. The beauty of flowers makes our minds emotional.

Friends, let us see the beauty of some emotional flowers that will make us emotional.

img_20210917_140430_8.jpg

img_20210917_135941_3.jpg

img_20210917_140226_3.jpg

img_20210917_134057_1.jpg

img_20210917_133919_5.jpg

img_20210917_133740_7.jpg

img_20210917_132511_2.jpg

Friends this was a picture of my flower. Hope you like it. If you like it, then you must comment. Your comment is very valuable to me.Your comments encourage me to write the next day's post and forgive me if I have made any mistakes and let me know. I will try to correct the mistakes. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

My Divice Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceWalton RM4
Photo EditorPixelLab
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@farid21

Thanks for visiting.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

All those flower Photography really awesome.

Thanks for your feedback.In fact, these flowers are beautiful.