A typical day in my life : course, coffee shop & house.

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

20220225_160036-picsay.jpg

My story starts at 7:30 in the morning, like people in general always start the morning with a little breakfast before starting activities, so do I, get out of bed and take a shower and then enjoy a little breakfast that has been prepared, very grateful because now no longer have to bother to prepare it yourself.

20220225_172122.jpg

Lately I've been pretty busy, because I have to continue the training course I took some time ago, and this will run for the next few days until the time limit has been set, I took the "electrical installation" training course located on the POLITEKNIK NEGERI campus LHOKSEUMAWE.

After finishing breakfast I immediately went to campus to enter course hours, I left home to campus at 8:15 by motorbike, and at 8:30 I arrived at the location, the distance is not too far from my house, I just need 15 minutes to get to campus.

20220225_160036.jpg

The course starts at 9:00, before that I sat for a while in front of the class with my other course participants, some had come first and some were still on their way, I spent 30 minutes outside the class, chatting, telling stories, and so on.

20220225_160140.jpg

And the lesson started, I went to class together with the others, today is a little different from yesterday, yesterday we only got theory from some of the material we had to learn, and today we started to enter the practical training stage, in practical training This time we have to make groups, each group consists of 2 people, then we start practicing, starting from cutting cables to installing cables from one point to another, the point is it's very complicated for today's lesson😁.

During the learning process, we are monitored and guided by senior lecturers on campus, considering this is related to electric current, they don't want to take risks, so they monitor everything we practice, on the first day of this practical lesson, there are still many things that I have not fully mastered, but this is still the first day of the practice stage, we still have a few more days to continue learning it.

20220225_160106.jpg


Long story short at 12: 00 we left class, the lesson time for today was over, and will be continued again tomorrow, and after that I went straight home, as usual, the weather was very hot today, when I got home I immediately took a shower so that my body I came back refreshed.

At 13:00 it's lunch time, very grateful because at home we have prepared food for lunch as usual, nothing special, just as usual simple food that has been prepared, and we are very grateful that we can still enjoy it to this day.

IMG-20220225-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20220215_220214.jpg

Then after that I sat and relaxed for a while in front of the television, today almost all television channels discuss the situation in UKRAINE, it is very sad, there will be a lot of innocent victims and small children there, but I will not discuss it, because it is not part off topic. hehe..

Then it was 14:00, I decided to go into the room and lay down on the bed until I fell asleep, today the weather is very hot, so I woke up very quickly because I forgot to turn on the fan before, but that's okay, not good either if I sleep too much.

At 16:00 I returned to my activities, I left the house and went to a coffee shop near my house, and there was already a friend waiting, as usual, I ordered a glass of my favorite black coffee, then I started to open my laptop and started checking everything sources of information that I follow, ranging from discord and so on.

20220225_155756.jpg

20220225_155420.jpg

Looking at the clock it's already 17:00 and I have no other activity today besides going home, eating, and sleeping, but before that I decided to summarize all my activities today and I started writing them.

The clock shows 18:00, and the sun is starting to set, indicating that night will come, I will start rushing to go home, starting from putting my laptop back in my bag and soon I will pay for the orders I ordered while I was here.

Okay maybe that's all for my activity today, nothing interesting maybe, because I can't make it look interesting, I have to write according to what I live today.

Not: I will publish this post later after I get home and arrive home.

Thank you guys, have a nice day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Great day you had today I must say and the food looks yummy. was wondering what the sause is made of can you let me know please

 2 years ago  

hehe thank you, the food is ordinary😁 I bought the sauce, I don't know what it's made of.

 2 years ago  

😜😜😁 okay,that's no problems. Enjoy your day

What a day you had, it is good to see that you are willing to make the best of what the day brings to you. And that is a trait everyone must learn to adopt.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thanks my brother @bruno-kema
I believe, what other people do may also be much better than me, I just live a simple life, because I like it. the important thing is safe, comfortable and quiet in peace.😊

 2 years ago  

Lot of activity, nice story, and perfect post. Nice job mate...👌

 2 years ago  

Hehe, sebenarnya tidak banyak, orang seperti saya ini bisa dikatankan pengangguran😄

 2 years ago  

Itu tidak benar, selama masih ada yang bisa anda lakukan dan bermanfaat, anda bukan lah seorang pengangguran seperti yang anda pikirkan. 😉

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fery.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more