You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tools To Start A One Person Digital Business In 2022-23

Copy AI

As you're moving into the copywriting space, how are you planning on using Copy AI?

I've never gone down the AI writing rabbit hole and wonder if it could make things easier for me, without sacrificing quality.


Notion

I tried using Notion.

But my issue was that I would spend so much time on Notion talking about getting things done.

Taking away time for you know... actually getting things done haha.

I keep going back to the much simpler Dynalist.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
 last year  

I already use it Dane to create Ad copy for the FB Ads we run for clients and it's so fucking awesome. Saves a ton of time and I don't need to hire a seperate resource for that. Will explore more of it as I get my first copywriting gig.

They have a YT channel with all the tutorials. You can watch a few to see what it can do.

Can't replace a copywriter though. And the copy is not always perfect. You can spend some time to edit and polish it further.

And regarding Notion, I use it solely as a DB of my ideas. But if doesn't work for you, ignore it. A to do list on paper also works xD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta