My Excellent day with the Beauty of Nature

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello Friends,
Good Afternoon all!

Today I will share some things about the beauty of nature. Because I have thoroughly enjoyed the day of Eid by enjoying the vitality and beauty of nature. In fact during the rainy season nature becomes more green and fresh and the feelings are more affected.

This time it was a little different, because since I went to the village house for a very short time, I tried to enjoy and enjoy the time as much as possible. This year I have enjoyed it not only alone but with my son and nephew with them a little differently, it has become more enjoyable to me through nature scenes and eating different local food.


IMG_20210721_140536.jpg


The love of nature is present in at least all the people of our country, because on special days everyone tries to make the special days more enjoyable by being present in the village house with nature and with all the family. In this culture, we have seen a long time ago, no matter how hard it is, everyone returns home on special days.


IMG_20210721_140558.jpg


However, the situation was a little different this time due to the lockdown, due to which the traditional special fairs were not seen this Eid. In fact, people in rural areas celebrate special festivals through a variety of traditional cultures. The prayers at Eidgah were only a matter of maintaining continuity, and considering the situation, everyone refrained from doing everything else.


IMG_20210721_140525.jpg


However, with today's writing I am sharing with you some different scenes of nature and try to present the wonderful beauty of nature differently. The vegetables on the side next to eat the grain in the last afternoon matched its beauty nicely, I found it quite nice to see. So let's see the scenes. I hope you enjoy the photographs.


IMG_20210721_141026.jpg

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for visiting my page.

@hafizullah

break.png
Leader_Banner-hafizullah.png
break.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

break.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

break.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulation!

Thanks for sharing with Beauty of Creativity Community.

Your post has been manually curated by @zrss.