🐊🐲WHAT A GAME…… AWESOME SPLINTERLANDS: MY BEST SPLINTERLANDS SEASON🐲🐊🐊

in Hive Learnerslast year


Hello everyone, how are you doing today? The recent season that had just ended was one of my best seasons in terms of rewards and getting more rewards in the game. Since the splinterlands was updated some years ago, getting more loot was very hard; it wasn’t an easy task to get more rewards.
Those rewards were according to your level: at the end of the season, I was claiming 18-21 season rewards.
When the new idea was brought last year, at the first season, i got 55 season rewards and since then, it was hard to get 40 season rewards.
Until the previous season which ended on March 15, 2023. I was fortunate to get 47 season rewards which was incredible. I was even battling to get more than that; but it seemed impossible to me. That was when I gave up playing and was waiting for the season to end.

What an atmosphere waiting to claim my end of the season rewards! When it was about five minutes for season to end, I chatted in the neoxian channel in the discord that everyone should claim his/her splinterlands rewards for this season. The moment the new season was updated, I went to claim my season rewards.
When I opened 18 chests, I saw a good monster which was Terracious hulk, this card is one of the best cards so far, I have won this year. It spontaneously increased my power and was very good in battle.

✅✅WHY DO LIKE TERRACIOUS HULK?✅✅

The abilities of this monster are very good, making me like the monster very much; though there are monsters with these abilities. Terracious hulk is very unique to me because I got the golf foil of the cards.
The following are the Qualities that make me to like Terracious hulk:

✔️The Taunt: I am not new to the taunt ability monster; but I needed an Earth melee monster with taunt ability. I have an Earth magic monster with taunt ability: getting was very important to me because there are battles, I desperately needed this kind of monster in splinterlands. Terracious hulk will reduce my losing rate because I will be able to use it when necessary. The taunt ability will be a good value to my side; this is because taunt ability monster is attacked by all opponent monsters; except when the rule did not support it or when specific monsters with a specific ability are use which have ability to attack others monsters even when there is taunt ability monster in the opponent lineup such as scattershot ability. I have come across such monsters and a rule in battle.


✔️Void armor: Terracious hulk also has the ability to reduce armor damage from opponent magic monster. Just like divine shield ability monsters have the ability to reduce melee and ranged attack; that is how void ability has the ability to reduce the magic attack. This is the reason l enjoy using Djinn oshanuus in battles, especially battles that require magic monsters.


✔️Demoralize: demoralize reduces the melee monsters of the opponent, this type of monster is very good when melee monsters are allowed to in battles. I like to use demoralizer in super sneak and melee mayheem rules. That is the reason Terracious hulk is a good monster; it has taunt, void and demoralize.
The melee, health and armor are also encouraging with just 11 mana. That is the reason Terracious hulk would be very good in battles.

✅✅WATCH GRUM THE MIGHTY MONSTER✅✅
The very moment I saw the rules of this battle, I knew Grum would be a perfect monster to use. To reduce the attack since it was a melee Mayheem rule, I needed to use taunt monster. This strategy was to reduce damage to Grum. Without this strategy, Grum would have not gotten opportunity to last longer I this battle.

✅✅RULESET✅✅

Lost Magic: monsters with magic attack may not be used in battles.

Melee Mayhem: Melee attack monsters can attack from any position.

Holy Protection: All monsters have the divine shield ability.


click here to watch the Grum Flammable

✅✅MONSTERS ARRANGEMENT✅✅

GRUM FLAMMABLE: ⭐Grum bloodlust ability intrigued me to use it; I knew that the prowess of Grum Flammable. I was never doubtful of using this monster as the first monster because it has what it takes to lead. Though my Grum is vulnerable against melee and ranged attack monsters. When I saw the rule of that battle that magic monsters would not be used, I wasn’t panicked to use Grum Inflammable because I knew that the health and other monsters would help in this battle.


FINEAS RAGE:⭐⭐⭐ The speed and melee was the major reason for using this monster in the second position. With this type of rule, Fineas rage can be used in any position; it is not necessary to use it in the second position. The reach ability does not limit Fineas rage in this type of a rule.
Another consideration is that Fineas rage health is advantageous incase if Grum Inflammable is destroyed.


CERBERUS: ⭐⭐⭐⭐Cerberus melee attack is very good, and the healing ability fascinated me. Cerberus was among monsters that attacked faster in this battle; by the end of the battle, Cerberus was not attacked in this battle.


DISTINTEGRATOR: ⭐⭐⭐The moment I saw melee Mayheem rule in this battle, I knew that melee monster would be used by my opponent; and that was the reason I used disintegrator to reduce the melee of my opponent.


COUNTESS SINASH:⭐⭐ speed is very important in this battle. The presence of countess Sinash gave momentum to all friendly monsters in the lineup- countess Sinash added +1 speed to all friendly monsters. This was the reason most of my monsters attacked faster than the opponent monsters.


MAGNOR: ⭐⭐The taunt ability monster was used as bait; without this monster, Grum Flammable would have been destroyed in this battle. To make sure Grum stayed longer in this battle, it was necessary to use magnor which attracted all monsters until it was eliminated in the battle. Before Grum was eliminated, the opponent’s first monster was eliminated which eventually gave room for my monsters to destroyed the rest of his monsters.

I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness. Success comes to the people who are desperately and consciously searching for it. When it seems unsuccessful or you smell failure around you, never discourage yourself to be successful.
“Discouragement and failure are the two surest stepping stones to success.” - Dale
Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hive-world ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @hive-world! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 66000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

nice thumbnail and season rewards, keep growing