Chatting Your Way Into Knowledge

in Hive Learners2 years ago

This contest refers to chatting so there is this little confusion about whether it is the online or offline charting so I will be relating to chatting generally.


Source

Chatting is a way of communicating with someone, especially during free time. Will I say I enjoy engaging in productive chatting? It is a way someone can ease himself after a very stressful day. There is chatting that you engage in I'm after that you will go home rejoicing because you have gotten a solution to a lifelong problem. I have a particular chatting group exclusively for married women, and in those groups will chat about things that relate to us and how we can improve our family. Though not every conversation I engage I tried to read what other women are saying and then learn from their wealth of knowledge.

One major thing that chatting had done for me is that it greatly improved my knowledge of family life because there are women who are well experienced in the group by so doing I have increased my relationship with many who ordinarily I may not have thought of communicating.

The bad side of chatting to me is that times when I stay on it for too long I tend to forget all other things and fix my mind there and before I can say jack my time will be limited and before you know it will want to rush my work so as to get done on time will be far spent at the end of the day I killing will be so worked out for the day.

Chatting is good but at the same time there is time for everything and no part of us should suffer because of our lack of planning or using another time for something else. The temptation is so high but we can overcome it.

I hope I said something. Thanks for reading my post today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Conversing with people generally improves oneself especially when you engage in relevant topics.

On the other hand, social media have generally become so addictive. Kindly work on it, think we all should.

 2 years ago  

That it the fact

Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago  

!hiqvote

Loading...