Sort: Β 

Thanks @hopestylist πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

All well. Done a lot already. Picked up a rental car… and in a few hours we sell our car.
Than pack last items. 😎
I try later today… I did manage to post a StreetArt post yesterday. πŸ˜‰
Hope your day is going well dear πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Enjoy it!

Β last yearΒ Β 

Yeah a rental car to move things, that's nice, I'm happy everything is going well as planned.

A street art! It's been a while I saw those, I will surely do well to stop by and see what you shared 😊.

My day is going well, I hope yours is going well too 😘πŸ₯°. Thank you!

The rental car is not for moving. It’s just driving us about 2 hours further to a large city where we stay in a hotel until our airplane ✈️ leaves on Monday πŸ˜‰
A truck will pick everything up Friday πŸš›πŸš›πŸš›πŸš› and we hope to receive our belongings a month later again πŸ€“

That’s cool, thanks for checking it out. I love StreetArt. And finding it.
Good to hear dear @hopestylist πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈ It has been a truly busy day.
Have a wonderful evening!

Β last yearΒ Β 

Oh I see! I get it now. I hope everything goes smoothly. You guys are really moving far away from where you are at the moment.

I'm happy I could, hehe, I loved what you shared, I wish you all the best in the contest πŸ₯°. And yes I know you have love for art in general and that's nice 😊.

So sorry about your busy day, I hope you get some rest soon πŸ₯°.

You too, have a restful night ☺️

Thank you kindly @hopestylist you are a sweetheart πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸŒΊ

We are indeed moving far away and will cross many countries πŸ˜‰ will share more about it after the move… and during our road trip πŸ€“πŸ˜‰

Thanks, I love art as I am an artist mainly… 🎨🎨🎨 hope to set up my art studio on the other side. It has been a while.

No worries… all part of the package of moving countries hahaha !LOL
I did manage to just post a walk πŸŽ‰ so happy about that.

Thanks, enjoy yours!
!LUV

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@hopestylist, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

Β last yearΒ Β 

Awwn, you are always welcome Ma'am Jackie, I love you πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜˜.

I love that part of you share with us, hehe, I really can't wait to read all about it, hehehe.

Yeah, I understand that, it's very necessary.

Yes I saw it but I was already feeling so tired and I had to get some rest I look forward to joining you later, I'd be having a little busy time offline today, hehe.

Thank you too ❀️. Have a great day ahead πŸ’™.

Aawww that warmed my heart ❀️ this morning dear @hopestylist πŸ€—πŸ₯° thanks!

No worries, I can imagine you are tired after a long and buzzy day πŸ˜‰ rest well dear friend.
Thanks a lot, enjoy your Thursday πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈπŸŒΊ

Happy Birthday Cat GIF by Hallmark Gold Crown