Hometown is indeed very interesting

in Hive Learnerslast year
Hello friends #hive all how are you today and I hope you are all always in good health

Greetings to all of us in this beloved community, today I am back in front of my eyes to share stories about my hometown. Before continuing to the discussion, first of all I would like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to take part in this contest. As we all know, this week is the 47th week of the third edition of the contest in this beloved community.


Source


In our lives, of course, many things happen, so there are times when we have to be separated from our hometown for various reasons. leaving their hometown, that way there are indeed not a few people who really miss their hometown because as we know that hometown is a place where we were born and raised there which makes all the beautiful memories only found there when we were small, but when we grow up there are many losing about it because they are forced by conditions that make people want to return to their hometowns to enjoy the beauty of the past that has passed both with friends and with the people around them.

Talking about my hometown is certainly a strong reason why I have to be in my hometown and indeed until now I rarely go out of town, and it can be said that I am in my hometown more often than outside the city. Several years ago I had a need from the campus to do practical work from the campus and it was demanded that I have to leave my hometown and at that time I spent time out of town for about two months and to be honest the two months felt very long for me and I keep missing my hometown, because in my hometown there are so many fun and interesting things for me.

In my hometown many interesting things have happened both in terms of friends and the people around who really like to hold very interesting games, usually in my hometown many of the residents do interesting things such as often holding conventional competitions which make people very I feel at home when I see the games, and another factor when I miss my hometown is because I really like my mother's cooking, so I really like being in my hometown rather than going far from my hometown.


Source


Because of my longing for my hometown, so I prefer to stay in my hometown, until now I have built a business in my hometown because I am very comfortable when I am in my hometown, even though many of my friends invite me to go out of town, but as I have explained earlier that in my hometown there is a comfortable house that has been instilled in my soul and mind, interesting things and longing are what make me feel at home in my hometown even though there are times when I have to go out of town with a certain purpose but still when I travel it doesn't last for a long time because of work and all my needs in my hometown.

Alright friends, maybe that's all I can tell you about my hometown according to what I have experienced myself and how, according to your experience, please give your opinion on this very extraordinary contest, and maybe that's all from me until we meet again in My next discussion, of course in this beloved community.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


hive_learners.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


image.png
discord.gif

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus

hive_learners.png

Sort:  
 last year  

Hometown is always sweet and fun fill at least you are managing your business and doing well for yourself...thanks for sharing.